Reviews

Gary
5/27/2019
I got delivery. Food was mostly good. They forgot the gravy for Egg Foo Young.
Vanessa
3/11/2019
Cannot believe there were no egg rolls with the dinner portion. The food was dry and tasteless. Asked for extra spicy (hot) and there was no spice to it all. Will not be ordering again.
Rory
3/3/2019
Food is GREAT! But the Egg Drop Soup never made it, we choose to get the refund. The delivery was 15min late. Gave 3 out of 5, but the food is AWESOME!
William
1/16/2019
always great food every time!
allie
1/12/2019
Food was amazing as always!
Danielle
12/28/2018
Great service. Fresh food. Everything was on time.
Ronald
12/19/2018
Extra fast delivery. Food still hot when it arrived. Great selections from Lunch Menu.
Terry
11/19/2018
Quick service. Excellent food !!
Carol
11/15/2018
Food was good; only complaint was that I ordered the steamed chicken with broccoli and was delivered the regular chicken with broccoli, which the chicken was a strange orangy color.
Debi
11/1/2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE the Moo Goo Gai Pan!!! Not that it was all that bad but.....if we could keep the egg rolls from getting soggy from laying in the sauces that would be nice. :-)
Debbie
10/7/2018
It was great.
William
9/13/2018
Food is alway great, hot and ready! I appreciate them reviewing the notes and then delivering those requests on the food items!
Rosalyn
8/27/2018
Hunan Wok serves the best Chinese food in the area.
Carol
8/4/2018
Very good found new favorite Chinese restaurant
Terry
8/4/2018
Excellent food. The best S&S Pork & S&S Sauce we've ever had.
Debi
8/2/2018
Good food and generous portions!
James
7/29/2018
Delivery driver was very courteous and the meal was delicious! Only the restaurant forgot our dinnner ware so we had to improvise!
Richard
7/27/2018
They got the soup order wrong (instead of 3 egg drop and 1 hot and sour we got 4 hot and sour) but it was delicious anyway. Will definitely order again.
Ronald
7/23/2018
Extra fast delivery of delicious hot food.
Amy
4/7/2018
The food was amazing. Our non-vegetarian friend enjoyed the egg rolls and crab rangoon, and we loved the veg fried rice and lo mein. The broccoli in hoison sauce was very tasty. I'd never been here before, nor has my family, but we were all very pleased with the food. Thank you very much.
Ronald
3/24/2018
Food delivered in less than 25 minutes from the time order was placed.
Ken
3/18/2018
good food, delivered on time
Stacey
3/16/2018
This was the best Chinese food we've found in Texas so far! I ordered it on the app and it was ready less than 15 minutes later when I went to pick it up. I would definitely recommend this place!
Nikita
3/14/2018
Did not get crab Rangoon. Ordered 6 but received dumplings and was not given any sweet and sour sauce.
William
2/18/2018
always consistently great food - warm and tastes great every time.
Rachel
1/25/2018
This was our first time ordering here, we are new to the area. The delivery took a while, but the food was HOT and really good! We'll be back!
michelle
1/23/2018
Was great and ready when I got there. I don't like the chicken with chestnuts.. But the rest was bomb!
Ramona
1/16/2018
Very fast. The food was great!!
Paul
1/13/2018
we have been going to hunan wok for at least a quarter of a century and have to this day found the service and food to be of the highest quality.
Ronald
11/21/2017
Our meal was delivered to our front door in 23 minutes from the time I ordered it on the Hunan Wok web page. Not only was it quick, it was hot and ready to eat. Delicious!
Gabrielle
10/7/2017
Quick delivery. Consistent good quality.
Lorelie
9/25/2017
We ordered for the first time we ordered the pu pu platter & Shrimp lo mein lo mein was wonderful however the ribs in the platter were so much oil it was dripping down my hands and tasted very oily the wontons they were old :-(
Tav
9/22/2017
The food arrived hot and only two minutes late from the time estimate. I will definitely be using again😎
Maurita
9/6/2017
My first time trying it I am new here in Texas and what I brought was great. We will eat there again
Ron
8/27/2017
Food was great.
Leslie
8/2/2017
Food was excellent. Aside crom the order confusion everything was excellent. The eggrolls and ribs are excellent. So is the Crab rangoon. We will order again.
Meagan
8/2/2017
Always delicious.
Ronald
6/15/2017
Food delivered so hot, we had to wait a while for it to cool down. Food was delivered in less than 30 minutes from the time it was ordered.
George
6/14/2017
Wontons aren't that great.
Steven
4/19/2017
Great merchant fast service. Very nice delivery driver
William
3/30/2017
Hunan Wok always has excellent food and service! The order is ready very quickly and the staff are very nice! Get ya some! :)
CaptainMoon
3/15/2017
Love this place. Fried rice is the best.
Johnny
2/25/2017
Fast delivery and the food tastes amazing! We will definitely be ordering again.
Weldon
2/21/2017
Great food and was delivered fast
Lurae
2/8/2017
The good was great and the service was amazing. We had a little hiccup with the other but they promptly fixed it problem and we're very nice when doing it. Deffinatly ordering again.
Theresa
1/30/2017
Great service and food was excellent!!
Kacie
1/29/2017
I love ordering from here! It's always so good!
Ronald
1/22/2017
Fast, hot and delicious.
Any questions please call us.